Sleep Around

After feeling tired, doing all my errands and christmas preparations, now I’m feeling sick. As sick as a dog, I could sleep all day.

Sorry I’ve been to lazy to blog. Will try to update you when I regain my energy back and find something worth sharing. For now, I’m leaving you guys with my favorite this week.

Taylor Fuchs.

Because if you’re Taylor Fuchs, you’ll surely get all the girls. ❤

And I love saying his last name. 

FUCHS FUCHS FUCHS

fun right?

About bananaboatblues

Hi! I'm Carmel. I like sailboats.
This entry was posted in Models, Personal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sleep Around

  1. anchi says:

    hahahaha daaamn right, if you taylor you get all the girl LOL, I like him too, his gap and his messy look always steal my eye’s :), he love kasabian too <333

Leave a Reply

