Dream the Impossible Dream

Last last night, I dremt of Cole Mohr, Cesar Casier and Lenz Von Johnston. We were in Disneyland. I don’t want to wake up ever, but I did.

The next day, I wish I had that dream again. I didn’t.

Last night, I told my maid to wake me up early for the mass. I shredded my jeans until 3 am and realized I would not make it to the 5 am mass. I slept at 3. The maid woke me up quarter to 5. I did not wake up.

I wanted to sleep longer, but I realized I had to go christmas shopping. I was tired but I did it. 

My dad picked me up after. I realized I forgot to buy gift wrappers.

We went to pick up sister from school. I had pictures developed while waiting for her. I forgot to do it while I was in the mall.

Then we went to my grandma’s house to visit her. She’s still sick. It’s sad to see her. I try my best not to cry.

My uncle from London is home. He has presents and lots of stories. We are happy.

My dad drops me off to my friend’s house for the christmas party. On our way, mom was crying, telling stories about my grandmom. I wished we would arrive faster cause I don’t want to cry. But she kept crying. And so did I.

I kept on wiping my tears because I don’t want my friends to see me crying.

While I was with them, I laughed. I laughed and had fun. I told stories ’til I had no more to tell.

Then dad picked me up. It was time to go home.

I check on my mail. I check on my tumblr. I check on my formspring

In awhile, I will go to sleep. I wish for good dreams. It keeps me alive.

Tomorrow, I’ll ask my brother to watch Avatar with me. If not, I’ll just go watch TBL in youtube.

P.S. fashion/model related posts will resume when I get enough inspiration. i need more dreams. i hope you understand. 

About bananaboatblues

Hi! I'm Carmel. I like sailboats.
This entry was posted in Personal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

