Happy Go Lucky

Last night I saw this ed from L’Officiel Hommes from morphoman and I was completely blown away. Powerhouse cast. Mathias, Danny B., Thibault, Louis, Simon, Garett and so much more. I swear I would post all pictures if I weren’t lazy. But since I am lazy, I’m just posting my favorite

I accidentally used the first picture as my wallpaper. It looked so nice, I decided not to change it back.

I swear, Mathias’ smile could cause the death of me. hahaha

And oh, I just wanted to share, I watched avatar in 3d today. It was nice. Not the greatest but nice. But the 3d thing gave me a headache. 

And for today’s highlight : someone hacked my facebook account. s/he said I was stuck in London and was asking money from my contacts. I do wish I was in London. not stuck and poor though. haha

About bananaboatblues

Hi! I'm Carmel. I like sailboats.
This entry was posted in Models, movies, Personal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

