Letters from home because it is where the heart is

Dear These New Puritans, Please come to manila and bring george to me. thanks.

dear hanne, if i were a boy, i’d marry you. if you want to marry me back. haha

dear charlie, WOW!

dear menswear fashion week, please come sooner and make my heart happier.

dear danny, thank you for this song. made my day! haha. 

How do you like it? How do you like it? More more mohr!

Dear boys of the real world, I know it wouldn’t really bother you but it bothers me how I can’t see anyone of you anymore.

Dear boys of the modeling world, I am stuck in your dream world and I can’t get out. It’s not like I want to get out but you wouldn’t love me the way I love you. And that makes me feel sorry for me.

With love, Camel’s blank heart.

P.S. I’m sorry I forgot where I got the photos. 

About bananaboatblues

Hi! I'm Carmel. I like sailboats.
This entry was posted in Models, Personal and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

