3:00 a.m.

I hate how the burberry show would start at 3:00 am in my country. And I’m feeling so sleepy now. And now I’m waiting for the Armani show to start but it might take a little longer to start since there are still so much empty chairs. And I just wish the show would be good. And I wish Burberry would be more awesome than awesome since I’m staying up and sacrificing my sleep. I really can’t miss it, you know. Cos its like for sure jeremy young, george craig, tom nicon and charlie france. and possibly george barnett and possibly cole mohr. and i’m just wishing for the best. let it be awesome. christopher bailey, i trust you.

and oh, do you know where to find the pictures of costume national besides tfs? cole’s there but the pictures have watermarks. so if you know, let me know. haha. kthanks

About bananaboatblues

Hi! I'm Carmel. I like sailboats.
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

