Lemons

I’m starting to adore Matt and Caroline.

Stefan and Elena are just too cheesy for me. And well, Damon, he can stand alone.

and look who we have here

good old Gina Fabiano from unfabulous. haha.

I was at school the whole day today. Fan girls for a day. Will try to post pictures here as soon as I get them.

And oh, I feel like my male model tumblr is getting a bit too quiet. Probably cos everyones taking a rest from fashion week. Probably drained everyone out. But I seriously can’t wait for New York and London. I’m hoping for a lot of good stuff.

Tomorrow I’m posting about my 2 new favorites. Although if you follow my twitter, you probably know who already. oh well, toodles.

xoxo,

Carmel Lemons

About bananaboatblues

Hi! I'm Carmel. I like sailboats.
This entry was posted in Personal, Television and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

