Mighty Man

So I was watching the Grammys and checking my Tumblr at the same time, then lo and behold

and I’m like, “Oh, I’ve never seen this before.” Then I saw the caption: Valentino Spring/Summer 2010. And then it was like my heart stopped. I had to google just to be sure. Then I saw it in TFS and its confirmed. FREAKING FUCKING COLE MOHR FOR VALENTINO SPRING /SUMMER 2010!!!! FUCKING WICKED!!! I swear this is like the best new today. My heart still can’t contain its joy.

photo via tfs 

About bananaboatblues

Hi! I'm Carmel. I like sailboats.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Models and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mighty Man

  1. slaveboi says:

    This is the most “mainstream” I’ve seen Cole look. I like it. 🙂 And when I saw this a few weeks back, I didn’t even recognize him. He looks more manly here, a little less boyish.

  2. yeah. that was crazy. and to top that news of being arrested, he said a whole bunch of crazy stuff. he must have been really intoxicated. I wonder if he would still be booked for NWFW.

Leave a Reply

