Black Hole

Just this morning, my grandmom past away. We all knew it would end to this, since she was really suffering already. All me and my family had been wishing for these past few days is a peaceful death for her. 

I thought that I was already ready for this. But the thing is, no one really is.

Now, everything feels so irrelevant. 

I’m feel like I’m in a black hole where I can’t catch my breath and tears wont stop falling.

Fight is over. We’ll be waiting for the day when we’ll see each other again. I love you, Lola.

P.S. I’m going to be out for a couple of days. See you when I get back.

 

About bananaboatblues

Hi! I'm Carmel. I like sailboats.
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Black Hole

  1. Danny says:

    I’m so sorry for your loss Carmel. I hope you and your family can find some comfort in this difficult time.
    Take care xo

    (you don’t have to publish this or say anything I just wanted to pass on my condolences)

  2. Lisa says:

    Try to stay strong Carmel.. I know it’s hard but I’m pretty sure your grandma is in a better place already. Condolences to you and your family. ❤

  3. slaveboi says:

    I’m sorry to hear about your grandmom. 😦

    My prayers are with you and your family.

Leave a Reply

