Confession

I love Cole Mohr to my gut and bone, down to my very core and I would love him forever but if I was asked who I want the most, I’d pick Jeremy Young.

Am I making sense?

Probably not. 

Whatever.

About bananaboatblues

Hi! I'm Carmel. I like sailboats.
This entry was posted in Models, Personal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Confession

  1. Intza says:

    haha I’d also pick Jeremy Young. no doubt.
    he’s soooo perfect..

    *sigh*

  2. misery says:

    Wow, what a statement 🙂

    haha, I know how you feel 🙂 That’s statement is true also for me (except: instead of Jeremy Young, there would be Francisco Lachowski)

    ^.^

Leave a Reply

