Shleazy

So I’ve been out for quite sometime. Thing is I get lazy most of the time. While I was not blogging, I dedicated all of my precious time watching movies. Let me countdown what I’ve watched this week.

  1. Stormbreaker – just because I love Alex Pettyfer
  2. Angus, Thongs and Perfect Snogging
  3. New York, I Love You
  4. The Rebound
  5. My Bestfriend’s Girl
  6. Failure to Launch
  7. Sex and the City (finally!)
  8. Shutter Island
  9. Kick-Ass (must-see!)
  10. She’s Out of My League
  11. My Big Fat Greek Wedding

I’m thinking I’ve watched a few more but I already forgot. Just because I have a lot of time in my hands. I promise tomorrow, I’m going to find good stuff to post. ‘Til then toodles, loves. 🙂

About bananaboatblues

Hi! I'm Carmel. I like sailboats.
This entry was posted in movies and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Shleazy

  1. anchi says:

    new york I love you is <33333 , I'm addicted to that movie. I haven't watch kick ass? is it good?

Leave a Reply

