Extensions

This past few weeks, I’ve been able to acquire a huge Marcel Castenmiller obsession. Probably cos he was thefashionisto model of the month. Weird cos before he used to remind me of Quasimodo. But I don’t know, there’s something about him that makes him terribly beautiful, it hurts my heart. :’). jk.

Marcel at Gucci SS10 backstage

Isn’t he gorgeous? :’)

On the other hand, last Sunday we went to a fashion show were my sister modeled. Some designers were really good. I hope they do well. However, there was on designer who copied Dior Homme. Not just the clothes but even the music. I’m like “Hello, you can’t fool me, you copycat!” It’s just sad cos I think in fashion you should showcase your own creativity and express yourself not just to a remake of someone else.

Moving on, here are some pictures I took from the fashion show. It’s not so nice cos I’m seated at the fourth row and my camera does not have a zoom function.

Here’s a picture of me and my sister after show.

Today, I also decided to play along the extensions my sister got from a fashion show.

feels weird. i still love my short hair better. 🙂

that’s about it for today. toodles. XX

About bananaboatblues

Hi! I'm Carmel. I like sailboats.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Personal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Extensions

  1. anchi says:

    you looooook so pretty with long hair :DDD

Leave a Reply

