Dooblidoo

So today, me and my family headed to Tagaytay to celebrate father’s day. Attended mass then had a lovely breakfast after. Relaxing to be away from the city and celebrate a special day with the ones you truly love.

Here are some of the pictures we took.

We also got to play with my old film camera awhile ago. I’d post the stuff here once it gets developed.

And oh, can I just say how busy my email has been getting so much alerts from the shows and model forums. It was so intense and overwhelming. There’s been so much stuff going on. I’m not sure if its still too early to say, but I’m impressed with this season’s offerings. So much good stuff. I’ll try to come up with the review tomorrow, but for know, I’m tuning to the Prada live stream. Toodles. X

About bananaboatblues

Hi! I'm Carmel. I like sailboats.
This entry was posted in Personal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

